• sliderimage

Testimonials

Brief intro to testimonials brief intro to testimonials brief intro to testimonials brief intro to testimonials.

Five star Google review  My court case dragged out for over a year and wow I couldn’t fault these guys they took care of me and gave me the correct advice which is why I’m here writing this review…….

Sarah Collier looked after me all the way through and kept me informed of what was happening brilliant solicitors for Nottingham even though I’m Doncaster way

Mr B, Doncaster, September 2017 for Crown Court litigator Sarah Lees-Collier.

Five star Google Review Best solicitors firm I could have used, would recommend it if in any trouble good people that actually care about their clients

Mr H, Leicester, August 2017 for  Crown Court litigator Sarah Lees-Collier.

Five star Google review  My court case dragged out for over a year and wow I couldn’t fault these guys they took care of me and gave me the correct advice which is why I’m here writing this review…….

Sarah Collier looked after me all the way through and kept me informed of what was happening brilliant solicitors for Nottingham even though I’m Doncaster way

Mr B, Doncaster, September 2017 for Crown Court litigator Sarah Lees-Collier.

Email to litigator.  Hi Laura, hope you don’t mind me messaging. I just wanted to thank you for everything regarding his case. You’ve been amazing.

We are both just so grateful for all the time and effort you’ve put into this. I hope he can now move forward happily in life and stay on the right track.  Once again thank you so much for everything.

Mr W, Nottingham, July 2017 for Crown Court litigator Laura Clarson

Five star Facebook Review Clare Roberts at VHS was a fantastic help with our sons primary school appeal, I would not have got through it without her help and support! I’m happy to say we won our appeal but I’m sure it could’ve been a different outcome without the hard work Clare put in!

I couldn’t recommend her highly enough and if anyone is unfortunate enough to have to go through appeal I would definitely suggest you speak to VHS.

Mrs M, Nottingham, June 2017 for Education law solicitor Clare Roberts.

Five star Facebook review I’d like to thank Andrew Wesley for representing my son you was awesome couldn’t of asked for better representation thank you so much.

Mrs S, Nottingham, June 2017 for Nottingham crime solicitor advocate Andrew Wesley.

Five star Google review I highly recommend VHS Fletchers Solicitors. Andrew Wesley and his dedicated team work tirelessly to get the best possible result for the client. Mr Wesley’s presence in the courtroom is exceptional. He is respectful, courteous, calm, considered, adaptable and is able to build a rapport with a jury.

He and the team are a much needed breath of fresh air in the justice system. A genuinely caring, well established firm.

Ms S, Ilkeston, June 2017 for Solicitor Advocate Andrew Wesley.

Five star Google review Brilliant firm, they always respond back, Jameel definitely recommended, polite and if not present they always respond to messages left by yourself.

Mr S, Nottingham, June 2017 for Nottingham crime solicitor Jameel Malik.

Facebook Comment We had our appeal this week and I also wanted to thank Clare Roberts for her support – it made so much difference.

The result really does make quite a difference to our lives certainly for the next few years.”

Ms R, Nottingham, June 2017 for education law solicitor Clare Roberts

Five star Facebook review I would recommend VHS Fletchers. Excellent service from John Young.

Fantastic result!

Mr R, Derby, August 2017 for Derby Crime solicitor John Young

Client feedback questionnaire I was treated very well and would pass on how great your service is.  I was very pleased how well you came across.  Your advice and demeanour was great.  You are by far the best I have used’

Mr G, HMP Stoke Heath, June 2017 for crime and prison law solicitor Rosamunde Benn.

Thank you card.  I want to thank you for all of your help with my case.  I appreciate all the hard work you have done for me.

Mrs P, Nottingham, March 2017 for Nottingham Crown Court litigator Laura Clarson
© 2017 VHS Fletchers Solicitors | Authorised and Regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority Number 488216